Home ENGLISCH

Finca Casa Mas

is an oasis of peace
in the middle of
Mallorca's nature….

Let us introduce you to
our private paradise!

Your vacation home in Santanyi

8
Adults
4
Double bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
14000
Square meters property

Facilities

Living room

A comfortable sofa in front of the fireplace and a dining table for 8 persons represent the center of the Finca and turn it into a favored social meeting point for all guests at any time of the year. There is also a TV with international programs and a DVD player.

Kitchen

The kitchen in Mediterranean flair is fully equipped with high quality equipment, kitchen devices and tableware for 10 guests, which makes it a perfect base for preparing your own meals. In winter, you can have breakfast or lunch outside the kitchen doors in the sun.

Bedrooms

Four charmingly furnished bedrooms, each with a 160×200 double bed, are equipped with air conditioning and guarantee a good night's sleep. There is also a 120cm pull-out couch in bedroom 1, which can be used as a bed. The bedrooms in the guest house with a connecting door are ideal for families with smaller children.

Bathrooms

Both rooms in the main house share a large bathroom with double sinks and a barrier-free shower. The washing machine and dryer are also conveniently located here. Both rooms in the guest house each have their own bathroom of direct access.

Sauna

The sauna or sanarium in the main bathroom is ideal for cozy winter evenings. Through the patio door, you can access the garden directly to cool off.

Pool area

Under the 48 m2 sun awning, you can relax, jump into the pool or enjoy the beautifully maintained, Mediterranean-style, cactus garden. The pool of mild salt water offers pleasant refreshment and is cleaned and maintained weekly. The outdoor shower is situated here as well.

Outdoor-area

Out on the covered terrace, a large wooden table is perfect for dining, playing games and lingering at any time of the day. On the Weber Gas Barbecue, foods bought at the market, can be quickly and easily turned into a delicious meal.

Garden

Our very well-kept garden offers, with its cactuses and palm trees, Mediterranean flair. By day, evening and also by night it is nice to listen to the sounds of nature and to indulge in one's dreams. The illumination in the evening gives it a very special atmosphere.

Rooms

The entire house is equipped with built-in mosquito nets and electric blinds.

All bedrooms have air conditioning.

Double Room I - Main House

A bright room with a queen-size bed, bright Balinese boat furniture, and a pull-out couch. The double patio door offers a great view and access to the garden. In the hallway connecting the two bedrooms with the bathroom, there is a large closet. Both bedrooms share the same spacious bathroom.

Double Room II - Main House

The second bright room in the main house with a queen-size bed is furnished with neutral Balinese wood-style furniture and has its own built-in closet. Here, too, the patio door leads directly to the garden and you share the spacious bathroom with Bedroom I. For more information about the bathroom, please refer to facilities.

Double Room III - Adjoining House

One of the two rooms in the adjoining house has a queen-size bed also furnished with colorful Bali boat furniture. It has the bathroom attached and a sliding door leading directly leading you to the front part of the garden.  Through a corridor, equipped with spacious built-in wardrobes, it is connected to the second room in the adjoining house...ideal for families. This room is accessed through the covered part of the patio.

Double Room IV - Adjoining House

The second room with a queen-size bed in the adjoining house is furnished with neutral Balinese wood style furniture. It has direct access to the bathroom and a large window overlooking the side garden and access to the patio. Through a corridor, equipped with spacious built-in wardrobes, it is connected to the other room in the adjoining house…ideal for families. This room can be accessed through the non-covered part of the patio or bedroom III.

Services

Arrival service
Upon arrival you will be cordially welcomed and provided with all necessary information about the Finca. During your stay we are available if you should have any questions.
Air conditioning & heating
All bedrooms are equipped with split air conditioning, which can be used for heating during winter, in addition to the central heating.
Family-friendly
For the youngest there are two cribs for infants up to 2 years or a crib rail, two high chairs, a baby bathtub, as well as various pool and beach toys.
WiFi
We offer prepaid WiFi for a small fee.
Pet friendly
As dogs are members of the family, your four-legged friend can join you on your vacation. The property is fenced with a one-meter high wall. A dog basket and feeding bowls are provided.
Pool and garden service
Once a week gardeners and pool staff come to guarantee a clean, attractive overall appearance.

Do you have further questions? Find more information and details about Finca Casa Mas here

Our COVID-19 measures for safe travel can be found here: FAQs

Home

Finca Casa Mas

ist eine Oase der Ruhe inmitten der Natur Mallorcas….

Lassen Sie sich in unser kleines Paradies entführen!

Ihr Ferienhaus in Santanyi

8
Erwachsene
4
Doppelzimmer
3
Badezimmer
14000
Quadratmeter Land

Ausstattung

Wohnzimmer

Ein gemütliches Sofa vor dem Kamin und ein Esstisch für 8 Personen stellen den Mittelpunkt der Finca dar und machen es zu jeder Jahreszeit zu einem beliebten Treffpunkt aller Gäste. Hier finden sie auch ein TV-Gerät mit internationalen Programmen, sowie einen DVD-Player.

Küche

Die Küche im mediterranen Flair ist mit hochwertigen Geräten, Utensilien und Geschirr für 10 Personen voll ausgestattet, dadurch bietet sie eine perfekte Basis um sich selbst zu versorgen. Im Winter können Sie gemütlich und geschützt vor der Küchentüre in der Morgensonne frühstücken oder ihr Mittagessen genießen.

Schlafzimmer

Die vier liebevoll eingerichteten Schlafzimmer, mit je einem 160×200 Doppelbett, sind mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet und garantieren einen guten Schlaf. Im Schlafzimmer 1 befindet sich auch eine 120cm ausziehbare Couch, die als Bett benutzt werden kann. Die Schlafzimmer im Gästehaus haben eine Verbindungstüre – ideal für Familien mit kleineren Kindern.

Bäder

Die beiden Zimmer im Haupthaus teilen sich ein großes Bad mit Doppelwaschbecken und einer barrierefreien Dusche. Schön versteckt befinden sich hier auch die Waschmaschine und der Wäschetrockner. Die beiden Zimmer im Gästehaus haben je ein eigenes Bad mit direktem Zugang.

Sauna

Die Sauna bzw. das Sanarium im Hauptbad eignen sich optimal für gemütliche Winterabende. Durch die Terrassentüre gelangen Sie zur Abkühlung direkt in den Garten.

Poolbereich

Hier können Sie unter dem 48großen Sonnensegel entspannen, in den Pool springen oder den schön gepflegten, mediterran angehauchten Kakteengarten genießen. Der Pool mit mildem Salzwasser bietet angenehme Abkühlung und wird wöchentlich gereinigt und betreut. Hier befindet sich auch die Außen-Dusche.

Außenbereich

Auf der überdachten Terrasse lädt der große Holztisch zu jeder Tageszeit zum Essen, Spiele spielen und Verweilen ein. Auf dem Gasgrill von Weber können, die auf dem Markt gekauften Lebensmittel schnell und unkompliziert zu einem leckeren Essen gezaubert werden.

Garten

Unser sehr gepflegter Garten bietet mit seinen Kakteen und Palmen, mediterranes Flair. Tagsüber, abends und auch nachts ist es schön, der Natur zu lauschen und sich seinen Träumen hinzugeben. Die Beleuchtung am Abend lässt ihn in einem ganz besonderen Licht erstrahlen.

Zimmer

Das gesamte Haus ist mit eingebauten Moskitonetzen und elektrischen Jalousien ausgestattet.

In allen Schlafzimmern befindet sich eine Klimaanlage.

Doppelzimmer I - Haupthaus

Ein helles Zimmer mit Doppelbett, bunten Bootsmöbeln aus Bali und einer ausziehbaren Couch. Die Terrassentür bietet einen tollen Blick und Zugang zum Garten. Im Flur, der die beiden Schlafzimmer mit dem Badezimmer verbindet, befindet sich ein großer Schrank. Die beiden Schlafzimmer teilen sich das geräumige Badezimmer.

Doppelzimmer II - Haupthaus

Ein weiteres helles Zimmer im Haupthaus mit Doppelbett ist mit neutralen balinesischen Möbel im Holz-Stil eingerichtet und verfügt über einen eigenen eingebauten Kleiderschrank. Auch hier führt die Terrassentür direkt in den Garten und man teilt sich das große Badezimmer mit dem Schlafzimmer I. Nähere Infos zum Badezimmer finden Sie unter Ausstattung.

Doppelzimmer III - Nebenhaus

Eines der beiden Zimmer im Nebenhaus mit Doppelbett, welches auch mit bunten Bootsmöbeln aus Bali eingerichtet ist. Es hat das Badezimmer en suite und eine Schiebetüre mit direktem Zugang in den vorderen Teil des Gartens.  Durch einen Gang, der mit geräumigen Einbauschränken ausgestattet ist, ist es mit dem zweiten Zimmer im Nebenhaus verbunden…ideal für Familien. Dieses Zimmer ist über den überdachten Teil des Innenhofes zu erreichen.

Doppelzimmer IV - Nebenhaus

Das zweite Zimmer mit Doppelbett im Nebenhaus ist mit neutralen balinesischen Möbel im Holz-Stil eingerichtet. Es hat das Badezimmer en suite und ein großes Fenster in den seitlichen Garten, sowie direkten Zugang zum Innenhof. Durch einen Gang, der mit geräumigen Einbauschränken ausgestattet ist, ist es mit dem anderen Zimmer im Nebenhaus verbunden…ideal für Familien. Dieses Zimmer ist über den nicht-überdachten Teil des Innenhofes oder das Schlafzimmer III zu erreichen.

Services

Ankunftsservice
Bei ihrer Ankunft werden Sie von uns herzlich empfangen und mit allen Informationen zur Finca versorgt. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes sind wir erreichbar, falls Sie Fragen haben.
Klimaanlage & Heizung
Alle Schlafzimmer sind mit einer Split-Klimaanlage ausgestattet, mit welcher im Winter, zusätzlich zur Zentralheizung auch geheizt werden kann.
Familienfreundlich
Für die Kleinsten stehen zwei Babygitterbetten für Kinder bis 2 Jahre bzw. ein Bettgitter, zwei Hochstühle, eine Babybadewanne, sowie diverses Pool- und Strandspielzeug bereit.
Wifi / Wlan
Wir bieten unseren Gästen kostenpflichtiges Prepaid-WLAN an.
Haustierfreundlich
Hunde sind Familienmitglieder! Ihr Vierbeiner kann sich auf dem mit einer ein Meter hohen Mauer umzäunten Grundstück frei bewegen. Ein Hundekörbchen und Futternäpfe sind vorhanden.
Pool- und Gartenservice
Einmal pro Woche kommen Gärtner und der Poolservice, um ein sauberes & attraktives Gesamtbild zu garantieren.

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Hier finden Sie Antworten zu den meist gestellten Fragen zur Finca Casa Mas

Our COVID-19 measures for safe travel can be found here: FAQs